Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Always friendly and timely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Jeff! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Best,The Gregg Young Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Jodi, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.Best,The Gregg Young Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon.Best,The Gregg Young Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The staff here are AMAZING! Car buying is rarely pleasant but they managed to make this as pleasant as it can be. My husband and I agree we would buy from here again and would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

They are ALWAYS so incredibly kind, professional, and fast. I’m treated as if I am the only customer in the place. This is the only place I will get my car serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave us this rating. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,The Gregg Young Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great service when I dropped in to look at an SUV.They were friendly and so helpful, with all my questions. It was a quick drive to Indianola and so worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! We're glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care!Best,The Gregg Young Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Awesome experience. I bought my first car today and the workers were very rude easy to work with and extremely friendly. They were very transparent on what they had done to the car to get it in the very best shape possible. The car looked and drove like it was brand new. They also made sure to let me know that if there’s ever an issue with my car, to let them know and they’ll take care of it. Overall I was just very pleased with my experience, and I’m very excited about my car!

Read at Google